Prologue

Saints

Saints

“You yourselves know that these hands have ministered to my needs and to those who are with me.
In all things I have shown you by example that toiling in this way we ought to support the weak and to remember the words of the Lord Jesus, that He Himself said, It is more blessed to give than to receive. ”
Acts 20:34~35

Before I started the trip, I didn’t expect this trip would be great so much.
Hyung-sin and I decided to go to Thailand without deep consideration.
We were too busy to prepare for it enough.

But the saints in Thailand served us wonderfully.
That was what I had never expected.
The Lord just showed me how I should serve saints.
It’s unlike the way the world’s economic principle works.
How amazing this Life is.
How encouraging the above word is.

Lord, bless the saints in Thailand.
Bless the saints all around the world.

Prologue

Leave a Reply

