New York City

Brooklyn Bridge
Brooklyn Bridge

I could hardly find trees in New York City. The weather was hot and humid, and there were many showers. Cars sped down the road and people, escaping the cars, crossed the street.

Apple store was good. There were many gadgets even not Apple’s products. I was thinking of buying Mac Mini, but I didn’t. Maybe next time I really need a new computer.

The musical Lion King was so popular that the ticket price was getting higher as the performance became closer. We changed the plan and watched the Phantom of the Opera. Songs were beautiful. The stage changed dynamically. Well… It would be better if I could see the Lion King.

The air was too foggy to see the Statue of Liberty. I barely saw her silhouette. Brooklyn Bridge was beautiful.

I finally found the Whole Foods Market. There were many many healthy-looking stuff. I doubt the “healthy” cookies are really healthy, though. Yet, the fruits looked gorgeous and fresh.

New York City

Leave a Reply

