Job Interview

The job interview is stressful. But it offers the opportunity to organize and summarize the ordinary things I’ve been doing probably without noticing their meanings or values. Preparing a job interview causes me to think deeply about the meanings of my life. And interview with interviewers and other interviewees also guides me to different and new thoughts of various people.

Sometimes great lessons accompany failure, but it may be a nutritious foundation for the future. How valuable are the times when I learn something. A wonderful day again today for there was something I learned.

Job Interview

Leave a Reply

